CAGE 2W268 - S & B INC
USA

S & B INC

CAGE Code: 2W268
DUNS: 046834115


Telephone:
Fax:

S & B INC is an Active Commercial Supplier with the Cage Code 2W268 and is tracked by Dun & Bradstreet under DUNS Number 046834115.

Additional Data For CAGE 2W268

Status:A
Type:F
Size:A
Primary Business:J
Type of Business:I
CAO:S0302A
ADP CNT CT:HQ0339

USA Government Contracting Activity for 2W268

Wednesday, January 18, 2012
$92.00
7000: HOMELAND SECURITY, DEPARTMENT OF
00038: AVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER (ALC)

PO Purchase Order
SCREWS
5305: SCREWS

  HSCG3812P010274  
Saturday, July 9, 2005
$9,828.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0540: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5325: FASTENING DEVICES

  SP054005W1128  
Friday, July 8, 2005
$3,370.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0540: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5307: STUDS

  SP054005MQPA1  
Wednesday, June 29, 2005
$8,408.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0500: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5325: FASTENING DEVICES

  SPM54005V0965  
Thursday, May 12, 2005
$3,492.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0540: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5305: SCREWS

  SP054005WQ334  
Tuesday, April 26, 2005
$2,897.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0540: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5325: FASTENING DEVICES

  SP054005ME246  
Tuesday, April 19, 2005
$9,512.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0540: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5320: RIVETS

  SP054005MD646  
Wednesday, April 13, 2005
$5,175.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0500: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5306: BOLTS

  SP050005VS199  
Wednesday, March 9, 2005
$2,774.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0400: DLA AVIATION

DO Delivery Order

5365: BUSHINGS, RINGS, SHIMS AND SPACERS

  0001     SP040005AAG67  
Thursday, March 3, 2005
$7,015.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0540: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5306: BOLTS

  SP054005M9586  
Tuesday, January 18, 2005
$2,502.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0540: DLA TROOP SUPPORT

PO Purchase Order

5307: STUDS

  SP054005WQ153  
Thursday, October 21, 2004
$3,410.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0700: DLA LAND AND MARITIME

PO Purchase Order

4730: FITTINGS - HOSE PIPE & TUBE

  SP070005V1025  
Tuesday, October 19, 2004
$3,034.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
SP0450: DLA AVIATION

PO Purchase Order

5365: BUSHINGS, RINGS, SHIMS AND SPACERS

  SP045005M1228  
Friday, October 1, 2004
$0.00
SP0400: DLA AVIATION

IDC Indefinite Delivery Contract

5365: BUSHINGS, RINGS, SHIMS AND SPACERS

  SP040005AAG67